Jerome Berbigier Photography

Greetings, children of the universe! I have been pretty busy these last few weeks, and as such there was no way for me to keep up the rate of posting I was making during my extended sick leave from work. But don’t you worry, dear readers. I have certainly still been following my favourite art and design blogs, and have a lot of really neat things to share with you, if I can just find the time to do it!

Today’s post is about Jerome Berbigier. Jerome is a French-born, Sydney-based photographer who specializes in landscape photography. As I have probably mentioned before, I am mildly obsessed with Nordic countries and the northern climates. Far from his only work, my favourite photographs by far are those he has taken of Iceland. Colourful, quiet, and natural, I feel like I’m there when I look at them.

Leave a Reply

