Chris Turnham

 

Chris Turnham is a Los Angeles-based graphic designer. I looked at his bio after I looked through his portfolio, and you know, I could totally tell he was from California! His work is geometric and fresh, and makes me think of the 60s in Cali. I kind of want to hop in a convertible and bomb off to the beach with my surfboard (I’m possessed, I suppose). I will settle for the Pacific Northwest instead, I guess!  But it’s not all sunshine and retro; elephants, beautiful flora and distant locales are all included in his portfolio. Love love love.

Leave a Reply

