Will Nolan Photography “Everything Is Melting”

So, I’ve been sick a lot lately. For the last three weeks, I have been chowing down popsicles as a way to soothe my throat like there was no tomorrow.  Yesterday, I just happened to stumble upon a colourful photo series by Australian photographer and artist Will Nolan.  The project is called “Everything Is Melting,” and it features popsicles in their melted state.  It makes me think of childhood and happy things, but also the fact that all good things come to an end.  I hate when I get philosophical. It’s colourful and lovely!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

