Leah Alexandra Jewelry

Image


I first discovered Leah Alexandra‘s jewelry designs at my absolute favourite boutique in Victoria (where I’m from, kids!), Violette.  Leah is a Vancouver-based jewelry designer who creates some of the most beautiful things I have ever seen.  She specializes in working with precious gems and sterling silver, 14k gold fill, and 24k gold vermeil.  I have always been a fan of jewelry, but used to be drawn to the big, the bold, the quirky, and (dare I say) the cheap.  Part of why I like Leah’s designs so much is that my tastes have grown up considerably, and I am looking towards having a small collection of quality, simple things that I can wear with pretty much anything.  With rings, necklaces, bracelets, and earrings to choose from, I just drool when I look at her lookbook or Facebook page.  Lucy, you got some savin’ to do!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage


Leave a Reply

