Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2013 Exhibit

I’m lucky enough to live steps away from the best museum in BC, the Royal BC Museum.  That’s steps away from natural history adventures, IMAX documentaries AND feature films, and fantastic exhibits that pass through a couple of times a year.  I kind of hate crowds, though, so I don’t go as often as I like.  One thing that I’m going to make a yearly tradition, though, is to see the Wildlife Photographer of the Year exhibit if it continues to come annually.  I spent an hour and a half just soaking up beautiful, BEAUTIFUL photography.  Undersea, on land, in the sky, landscapes…my description can’t do it justice.  I dutifully wrote down the names of several photos I wanted to find for this post. Here you go!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

