Loopzart

Waaaaay back at the beginning of January, when I first started up this blog, I did kind of a round-up of the best calendars I could find on Etsy.  One of the calendars I loved as a cute Superhero calendar, from a store called loopzart.  Well, I’ve gone poking to check out their website, and was interested to discover that while most of their art is ostensibly for children, I was enchanted anyhow!  It kinds of makes me wish I had children, so I could justify getting some of these prints for a wee one’s bedroom. But you know what, I love this stuff anyway.  As per one of my favourite criteria, it is bold, colourful, and uncomplicated.  I love art that is what it is and catches your eye from across the room; I feel like they’ve done just that!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

