Alaskan Vacation Photography by Alana Wilner

Alana Wilner is a local (Victoria, BC) photographer who works mainly doing wedding and portrait photography.  I always enjoy giving a nod to a local guy or girl, and I happen to know a few people that have had photo shoots with her and her stuff is excellent!  Now, while I hate pictures of MYSELF like the plague, I love seeing beautiful pictures of other people and locales.  My favourite photos of hers to date are some that she snapped in Alaska while on vacation; they’re simply stunning! Being from mountainous roots (Revelstoke, BC!), I feel a really strong pull of home when looking at them. Enjoy!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

