Amanda Catherine Designs

One of the things I enjoy the most, artistically speaking, is a well-crafted typographic print.  It’s the ultimate marriage of a pleasing form with any message you want.  There’s a lot to be said for something simple that gives you an honest laugh, or a little smile.

I love the prints by Amanda Catherine Designs!  Lots of cute, cheeky, fun things available! She has an Etsy shop, and everything is super affordable there. I would hang her stuff on my wall any day! Some of her works seem like they were taken right out of my brain; for any of you readers who know me, try to guess which ones are true for me.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

