Heather Landis Photography “Abyss of the Disheartened”

I am weak in the knees for underwater photography.  I love creative concepts, and wish I could come up with some of these ideas myself. I will happily live vicariously through others, though.

I think I first stumbled across Heather Landis when I was spending days poking through the artist works on Society 6.  I think I’ve found the set of prints I want to order and frame in my living room.  I find them haunting and beautiful, and they make me think lovely thoughts.  The collection is called Abyss of the Disheartened.  Enjoy; I certainly do, every time I look at them.ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

