Rifle Paper Company (Bonus List: Top Ten Cutest Cards!)

In the realm of paper things that delight me, may I present to you the Rifle Paper Company! Created by Anna and Nathan Bond of Winter Park, Florida, they have grown from a young business run out of their apartment to a worldwide brand in a few short years.  They have tons of adorable wares, from beautifully designed cards expressing a variety of traditional and unusual sentiments, art prints, calendars, smartphone cases, kitchen wares, wrapping paper and invitations galore.  I feel like I could just spend my paycheque in the online shop and spend my days sending out good old-fashioned correspondence!  I thought I would show y’all my top favourite picks for cutest cards as I see them, which you can purchase singly or in packs of eight.  Enjoy and drool a little for me!

1. Je T’Aime

Image

2. We’ve Moved

Image

3. Thanks a Bunch

Image

4. Stop and Smell the Roses

Image

5. You Can Can Do It

Image

6. Go Get ‘Em Tiger

Image

7. Salt & Pepper

Image

8. Marie Antoinette

Image

9. Synchronized Birthday

Image

10. Fraser Fir

Image

Leave a Reply

